Tanksley said you can print and fill out form HJB or (found at www. ), or fill it out. Hjb – Fill Online,. Printable, Fillable, Blank |. PDFfiller – Joint Base. Lewis- McChord. Registration of Personal. Firearms HJB Form. ,ly. room, the HFL Form will be turned in also. § Registration and storage. (a) All types of personal weapons to include rifles, shotguns.
|Published (Last):||1 March 2012|
|PDF File Size:||20.33 Mb|
|ePub File Size:||19.65 Mb|
|Price:||Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]|
Decals are not issued with an expiration date at JBLM. The Provost Marshal also strongly recommends that all bicycles be registered at the Vehicle Registration Office. Cruise through the San Juan Islands, a group of more than islands dotting northern Puget Sound, or travel up to Canada. You are considered a Washington resident when you establish a home in the state, register to vote, receive state benefits, apply for any state license or seek in-state tuition fees.
kauppila :: Hjb form pdf
Exceptions to the requirement to present an emission certificate include: The guard will decide whether to inspect your permit or your weapon. Volunteers drive weekends transporting intoxicated Soldiers from clubs on base.
If your vehicle was registered at another military installation, no action is required on your part. DOD registration decals are accountable items that must be removed from the vehicle upon sale or transfer of the vehicle or termination of military service. Upon expiration of that license plate, the Soldier must obtain a Washington state or home-of-record license plate.
The Department of Licensing has 8166 than 60 offices throughout Washington where drivers are tested and licenses are issued. Weapons registration is performed at all locations that conduct vehicle registration.
Register weapons before target shooting on base
It is located at S. They will explain their state requirements to keep your license valid. No visits to friends. The skeet range, with more than a dozen fields, is open from 10 a.
Download the MBG App. Tanksley said you can print and fill out form HJB or found at www. You can purchase plates in Pierce, Thurston or King counties.
JOINT BASE LEWIS-MCCHORD Transportation
Service members must wear a PT belt or a full upperbody vest made of reflective material. Private companies authorized by the state to issue license plates can be found in the yellow pages. JBLM requires motorcycle operators to complete a DODapproved foundation safety course prior to registering their 8816 on the installation.
The wearing of any other portable headphones, earphones or other listening devices except for hands-free cellular phones while operating a motor vehicle is prohibited.
If you have questions related to 861 vehicle or weapons registration services, the phone number to the main registration office, which is located at Waller Hall, is When passing military formations, it is 10 mph.
The emissions test results must also be presented when registering a vehicle. When purchasing Washington state license plates, you can submit a Washington State Form L, an affidavit that you are a military nonresident.
Some states have moratorium laws.
The speed limit on McChord Field is 35 mph, unless posted otherwise. In addition, bicyclists must: Fform are valid 12 months from the date of purchase. Additionally, vehicle operators on all DOD installations and operators of governmentowned vehicles are not authorized to use cell phones unless the vehicle is safely parked or they are using a hands-free device.
The registrant will be asked to return the decal or sign a statement that the decal was removed and destroyed. This includes license plates from U. Wait time is 50 cents per minute. The ferry system offers an inexpensive way to see the Sound, from one-day trips to weekend or longer excursions. For hour information, call Soldiers residing in the barracks are required to store their hj in their unit Arms Room.
In Family housing areas the speed limit is 20 mph and 10 mph in all parking lots.
If you had a valid license when you entered the service, it may continue to be valid as long as you are on active duty.
And a series of well-run, low-cost outdoor ranges. The name of persons applying for DOD registration must appear on the state registration certificate for the vehicle, or the registrant must have a power of attorney from the registered owner. Children under 13 years old need to be transported in the back seat. For more information check out the following website: The registration form must be readily available at all times while a weapon is located on JBLM property.
For the price of a fast food combo meal, you can get in on the outdoor yjb fun during the week. Any eligible person from either branch of service can register at any location during the hours of operation Firearms Registration Any privately fom weapon being brought onto any portion of JBLM for any reason is required to be registered with the Directorate of Emergency Services.
Check with your state to make sure this provision applies to you. Children under age 4 or less than 40 pounds must be restrained in an approved child-safety seat. Bicycle Registration A bicyclist is required to comply with the same safe driving rules as motorists.